Starker Typ zum Ankuscheln

Michael (44) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3322296
Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 50
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

  ich bin freundlich, selbstbewußt, kinderlieb und lache gern. michael.tschipper@web.de Hobys sind Sport,Tanzen und spazierengehen.

  I am friendly, confident, fond michael.tschipper@web.de Hobys and laugh like are sports,dancing and walking.

About Michael

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 44 20 - 50
Lives in: Berlin, Berlin, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Grey Brown
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'2" (189 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) African, African American, Afro Caribbean
Complexion: Light Brown Dark Brown, Brown
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 15 Any
Youngest child: 15 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Part Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Nigeria
Tribe: No Answer Any
Education: Masters Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,German German
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
French ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Religious values: Religious Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A DD, E, F+, DDD
Bust: N/A 37" (95 cm) - 43" (110 cm)
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Practice safe sex: Yes Yes
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Fashion Events, Movies / Cinema
Food: German, Italian
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Swimming

. Eine Afrikanische Frau, die selbstbewußt ist,  sie muß eine positive Lebenseinstellung haben und finanziell unabhängig sein. immer lächeln. Treue und Ehrlichkeit ist Vorraussetzung.

. An African woman who is confident,  You must have a positive attitude and be financially independent. always smile.  fidelity and honesty is a prerequisite.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and AfroIntroductions.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.